Outburst presents Spotlight: Lostly

Outburst Records introduces our new album concept ‘Spotlight’ that will shine a light on some of our most prolific artists… and show the world their full musical potential! First to the stage, truly flexing his trance muscles is the uber-talented Lostly, who’s prepared an artist album for us of epic proportions.

Progressive, tech, uplifting and vocal trance; it’s all right here in one beautiful executed playlist. Lostly is a producer at the top of his game right now and he takes centre stage, into the spotlight for this unique journey through the mind of a master.

Official Release 02.02!


Pre-order CD : https://Outburst.lnk.to/Spotlight001

01. Since
02. The Art Of Acid
03. Nightwalker (featuring Emma Gillespie)
04. Rage At The Stars
05. Memories Of Home
06. Restless (featuring Emma Gillespie & Igor Nembrini)
07. Away
08. Nothing Left
09. Let Us Never Forget
10. Coffin Corner
11. Causeway
12. Dance With The Devil
13. Head On
14. One Last Look



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!