Outburst Radio Episode 401


  1. Circles – The Fallen (Mark Pledger Remix) [Melodika]
  2. Frank Dueffel – From the Dark (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
  3. Leolife – Looper (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
  4. Max Graham – Tell You (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [CDR]
  5. Paul Oakenfold – Interstellar (Original Mix) [CDR]
  6. Future Disciple – The Mayans Are Coming Back (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  7. Lostly – Lost Angeles (Original Mix) [Discover]
  8. Mallorca Lee feat Amanda Pryce – Touch (Philip Estevez Remix) [MLXL]
  9. Stew Ewens – La Viola (Renegade System Mix) [Liquid Pulse]
  10.  Tempo Giusto & Jace Headland – Angry Dwarf (Original Mix) [Lange]
  11. ** Outburst Cut** Giuseppe Ottaviani & Sied van Riel – Unknown (JOC Deconstruction) [CDR]
  12. Ronny Vergara – Biohazard (Original Mix) [Seqtor]
  13. The Menace & Loca – High (Mark Greene Remix) [Yin Yang]
  14. I’Gor – Astrolite (Original Mix) [Yin Yang]
  15. The Reactivitz – Techno is of the Essence (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Funk’n Deep]


My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!