Outburst Radio Episode 402


  1. Cosmic Gate feat Jes Yai – Here We Go Again (Extended Mix) [WYM]
  2.  Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Soren Andrews Bootleg Remix) [CDR]
  3. M.I.K.E. Push vs Canberra – Confession (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
  4. Andrew Rayel feat Christian Burns – Miracles (Heatbeat Remix / Outburst Dub Edit) [Armind]
  5. Bloodhound Gang – Dimes (Sean Tyas Remix) [CDR]
  6. ID – Origami (Original Mix) [Flashover]
  7. Johan Gielen pres Abnea – Velvet Moods (Daniel Skyver Remix) [CDR]
  8. Darren Porter – Cause & Effect (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
  9. Paul van Dyk & Aly & Fila feat Sue McLaren – Guardian (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Vandit]
  10. ** Outburst Cut** Mark Sherry – The Pillars of Creation (Original Mix) [Subculture]
  11. Acid Test – Soul Burner (2nd Phase Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  12. Mike Vath & Robin Hirte – Jump (Original Mix) [Renesanz]
  13. Rick Pier O’Neil – Rool to the World (Part 1) (Original_Mix) [JOOF]
  14. Frank Savio – Parameter (Dominik Musiolik Remix) [Achromatiq]
  15. Mark Sherry & Dr Willis – Here Come the Drums (Dualitik & Pedro Delgardo Remix) [Techburst Records]


My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!