Outburst Radio Episode 520


**The Techburst Selection**

01. Spektre – In Reverie (Original Mix) [Funk ‘N Deep]

02. Joseph Capriati – Solar System (Original Mix) [Drumcode]

03. Miquel & Michael J – Triangle (Original Mix) [Techburst]

04. Frank Biazzi – Shift (Original Mix) [Transmit]

05. Tom Hades – Stay In (Original Mix) [Rhythm Converted]

06. The Montini Experience – My House Is Your House (Steve Shaden & Kristina Lalic Remix) [Re-load]

07. Steve Shaden – Phase (Original Mix) [Phobiq]


08. Stuart Ferguson – The Pathfinder (Extended Mix) [Create]

09. HP Source – What U Think (OriginaL Mix) [HTE]

10. **Outburst Cut** Maarten de Jong – Reincarnation (Original Mix) [Outburst]

11. Heatbeat – Mechanizer (WAIO Remix) [Aerys]

12. Division Zero – PsyCorp (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight]

13. Paul Denton – Zombie (Original Mix) [Kearnage]

14. S.H.O.K.K. – Da Capo (Original Mix) [HTE]

15. Sam Jones – Patt3rns (Original Mix) [Damaged]

16. Oasis – Crying Your Heart Out (Mark Sherry’s Psyburst Remix) [CDR]


My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!