Outburst Radio Episode 524


**The Techburst Selection**

01. KlangKuenstler – Rise Against The Arp (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]

02. Victor Ruiz – Dying Of The Light (Victor’s Interstellar Remake) [Suara]

03. The Technotwins – Trauma (Original Mix) [Se-Lek-Shuhn]

04. UMEK – Presence Of Devious (Original Mix) [1605]

05. Sourmash – Pilgrimage To Paradise (Spektre Remix) [Respekt]

06. YFKO – Turn Me Around (Original Mix) [Black Square]

07. Pappenheimer – Bro (Jan Fleck Remix) [Eclipse]


08. Arkham Knights – Phantom (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]

09. HP Source – Synapse (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

10. Coming Soon – Interstellar (Original Mix) [Spin Twist]

11. David Forbes feat Emma Gillespie Shadows (Cold Blue Remix) [Subculture]

12. Dr. Willis & Myron Meet Ricky Fobis – No Regular (Mark Sherry Remix) [Outburst]

13. James Kiedis – Dante’s Inferno (Extended Mix) [Rielism]

14. Sean Tyas – Lift (Sean Tyas Remix) [Degenerate]

15. **Outburst Cut** Richard Durand – Downfection (Original Mix) [Outburst]

16. Roman Messer – Underworld (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]


My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!