Outburst Radio Episode 527


Allan Morrow Takeover

01. Peter Fern – We Are Electric (Peter Fern Mix 2) [Techburst Records]

02. Remco Beekwilder – Irregular Acid (Original Mix) [Parallel 125]

03. DJ Dextro – Travellers (Original Mix) [Onh.Cet Records]

04. Etherculture – Rot (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]

05. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Die Dinge des Lebens (Dax J Version) [From Another Mind]

06. Jon Rundell – Dawn Raid (Sander Van Doorn Remix) [Doorn]

07. Allan Morrow & 2nd Phase – FOAB (Original Mix) [Grotesque Fusion]

08. Jam X & De Leon – Can You Dig It (Paul Webster Remix) [CDR]

09. Joint Operations Centre – Pathological Effect (Original Mix) [Kearnage]

10. Liam Wilson – Mafia (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]

11. John Askew – Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix) [FSOE]

12. I.D. – I.D. (I.D. Remix)

13. Shugz – All Systems Go (Shugz’ Lumo mix) [Subculture]

14. Everlight – Ferrofluid (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!