Outburst Radio Episode 528


**The Techburst Selection**

01. L.S.G. – Netherworld (Oliver Lieb 2017 Main Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]

02. Eric Sneo – Move On (Paco Osuna Edit) [Tronic]

03. Chicago Loop – Wolf At the Door (Spektre Remix) [Respekt]

04. EFTEK – Acid Cloud (Original Mix) [Techburst]

05. Tom Wax – Flashback (Bill Brown Vox Mix) [Phuture Wax]

06. Gene Karz & Lesia Karz – Bone (M.I.T.A. Remix) [Eclipse]

07. Tyler Rouse – Freakling (2nd Phase Remix) [Eclipse]

08. G8 – Indecent Spanking (Original Mix) [Yin Yang]

09. Vincent Hiest & Digital Session – In A Mess (Original Mix) [Yin Yang]


10. **Outburst Cut** Mario Più & Voolgarizm – Red Moon (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

11. Venaccio – Wave Rush (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]

12. Marco V vs Signum – Lost World Anthem 2017 (Extended Mix) [WAO138]

13. Marco V – TiTiT (Extended Mix) [In Charge]

14. Paul Oakenfold – Dreamstate Theme (Magnus Remix) [Perfecto]

15. Mark Sherry & Dr Willis – Here Come The Drums (ReDrive Remix) [Outburst Twilight]

16. Magnus – Dream Machine (Original Mix) [Reloaded]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!