Outburst Radio Episode 529


2nd Phase Takeover

01. Paul Thomas – Ultraviolet (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

02. Alessandro Spaiani – Elevation (Original Mix) [Techburst]

03. Dolby D, Matt Mus – Vengeance (M.I.D.I. Remix) [Electrovino]

04. Amelie Lens – In Silence (Oroginal Mix) [Drumcode]

05. Stoobi & Craig Hughes – Rubber (Original Mix) [Black Square]

06. Tyler Rouse – Freakling (2nd Phase Remix) [Eclipse]

07. Marco V – It’s Black (Original Mix) [In Charge]

08. Jardin – Rise Up (Original Mix) [Vandit]

09. Standerwick – Into The Deep (Original Mix) [WAO138]

10. Liam Wilson – Mafia (Original Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]

11. Joint Operations Centre – Pathological Effect (Original Mix) [Kearnage]

12. Everlight – Ferrofluid (Original Mix) [Outburst]

13. Dogzilla – Without You (Will Atkinson Remix) [WAO138]

14. Goncolo M – Becoming This (Original Mix) [Global Techno Movement]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!