Outburst Radio Episode 535


Liam Melly Outburst Takeover

01. Awire – Broken Soul (Nozzleholder Remix) [CDR]

02. Tea Vuckovic – Sustain Your Desire (Original Mix) [Techburst]

03. Ian O’Donovan – Voodoo Doll (Original Mix) [CDR]

04. Sam Sharp – Roundabout (Purple Haze Extended Remix) [Doorn]

05. HP Source – Guerrilla (Original Mix) [Kearnage]

06. JX – Son of A Gun (Liam Melly Rework) [CDR]

07. David Forbes & Richard Lowe – Loved No More (Original Mix) [Grotesque]

08. Activa – Luminosity (Extended Mix) [Degenerate]

09. Mario Piu & Voolgarizm – Red Moon (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

10. Liam Melly – Searching For Answers (Original Mix) [Outburst]

11. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix) [Armada]

12. Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase – Killer Twist (Cold Blue Extended Remix) [Outburst]

13. Everlight – Dopamine (Original Mix) [Aria Waves]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!