Outburst Radio Episode 542


**The Techburst Selection**

01. Alberto Ruiz – Mod 3 (Axel Karakasis Remix) [Sbert]

02. Valerio Panizio – Populismo State Of Mind (Original Mix) [Techburst

03. Victor Ruiz – Brujeria (Original Mix) [Elevate]

04. Spektre – Full Tilt (Original Mix) [Odd]

05. D-Unity – Right Now (Original Mix) [Unity]

06. Sasha & Alan Fitzpatrick – El Jefe (Version 1) [We Are the Brave]

07. Linus Quick – Drama (Original Mix) [Complexed]


08. Marco V & Paul Denton – Network (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]

09. Arkham Knights vs Fred Baker – Total Vibration (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]

10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy (Original Mix) [Subculture]

11. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano – Everyone Is Looking For Us (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Outburst]

12. Airscape – Sosei (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]

13. The Prodigy – Everybody In the Place (Mark Sherry’s ‘Luminosity’ Raveburst Remix) [CDR]

14. Oliver Klein – Rheinkraft (Kriess Guyte Rework) [CDR]

15. Richard Tanselli – Aftermath (Original Mix) [ReDrive]

16. **Outburst Cut** Alan Morris – Stigmata (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!