Outburst Radio Episode 543


Tempo Giusto Takeover

01. Purple Haze – Phaedra (Original Mix) [Doorn]

02. John 00 Fleming – We Close Doors (Eeemus’s Black Lodge Remix) [JOOF]

03. Hell Driver – Hostile Arrival (Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday Remix) [Yin Yang]

04. Dopamine – Champion (Original Mix) [Lowering The Tone]

05. Armin Van Buuren vs. Denzo – Hacked Test (Tempo Giusto Hybrid) [CDR]

06. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano – Everyone Is Looking For Us (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Outburst]

07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy (Original Mix) [Subculture]

08. Marc Marberg vs. HP Source – Guarana Maverick (Tempo Giusto Hybrid) [CDR]

09. Tempo Giusto – Past x Future (Original Mix) [Armada]

10. Arctic Moon & Purple Stories – Shadow Particles (Original Mix) [FSOE]

11. UCast – Deranged (Original Mix) [Degenerate]

12. Argy vs. Above & Beyond – Bearpit Days (Tempo Giusto Hybrid) [CDR]

13. Liquid Soul – Wake Up (Original Mix) [Dreamstate]

14. Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade (Tempo Giusto Reloaded) [CDR]

15. Tempo Giusto – V12 (Dominant Space Remix) [Echelon]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!