Outburst Radio Episode 560


The Outburst Radioshow – Episode #560 (20/04/18)

Mark Sherry LIVE @ The Underground (Seattle) [17/02/18]

01. Mark Sherry – Music of the Earth (Original Mix) [Outburst]

02. Oasis – Crying Your Heart Out (Mark Sherry’s Psyburst Remix) [CDR]

03. Markus Schulz – The New World (Mark Sherry Remix) [Coldharbour]

04. Megamind – Taub (Mark Sherry Remix) [Outburst]

05. Warrior – Warrior (Mark Sherry Remix) [WAO138]

06. Ton TB – Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix) [Outburst]

07. Mauro Picotto – Like This Like That (Richard Tanselli Remix) [CDR]

08. Lock ‘n Load – Blow Ya Mind (I.D. Mashup) [CDR]

09. Cristian Varela – Pornogames (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Yin Yang]

10. Scot Project – D (Don´t Go) (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

11. Scot Project – W5 (Waiting For) (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

12. Lostly – Causeway (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

13. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Psyburst Mix) [Outburst]

14. Mark Sherry – Gravitational Waves (Lostly Remix) [Outburst]

15. Max Graham – The Evil I.D. (Mark Sherry Remix) [ReBrand]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!