Outburst Radio Episode 563


The Outburst Radioshow – Episode #563 (11/05/18)

Jamie Walker Take-over

01) 2 Pole – Atom (Original Mix) [Tronic]

02) Calvin Logue – Less is more (Original Mix) [SP Deep]

03) Liam Wilson & Dan Dobson – Totally (Original Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]

04) Saad Ayub – Smoke (Original Mix) [Flashover]

05) Stephen Kirkwood – Hooligan (Original Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]

06) Giuseppe Ottaviani – Jakarta (Original Mix) [GO Music]

07) The Space Brothers – Heaven Will Come (The Noble Six Remix) [WAO138]

08) Scot Project – D (Donʼt go) (Original Mix) [Outburst]

09) Simon McCann – Pressure (Original Mix) [Druck]

10) Jamie Walker – Rebound (Original Mix) [Outburst]

11) Will Rees – Need you (Original Mix) [Kearnage]

12) York & The Thrillseekers feat Asheni – Daydream (Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix) [Adjusted Music]



My debut artist album is almost complete! Do you wantto be the first to know?

You have Successfully Subscribed!